Contact BECOME VIP VIP CONNEXION

Spyder TV is your one stop for all things Can Am Spyder. This is the place for the latest news and videos, we cover the world over !! We provide you with a world calendar making sure that you don’t miss out on any Spyder events. You want to find a BRP dealership, parts and accessories vendors, Spyder groups from Facebook and local Spyder clubs, our world map will help you connect with a world wide community. Roads and rides, people and their stories, passion and friendships, we know cause we’re right there with you. You’re watching Spyder TV!

News
Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 10.09.07 AM Special access For Spyder Odyssey 2016 – La Citadelle de QuĂ©bec
To see the video click here While at Spyder Odyssey 2016 at Manoir du Lac Delage in the beautiful region of Quebec city and Stoneham, we were granted ...
Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 7.50.27 AM Can Am Spyder F3 meets Phantom 4 DJI drone – Spyder TV
For the video… Click here… This is an exiting day for us at the shop, we are putting our new DJI Phantom 4 drone to the test. We just got ...
MORE NEWS
Video of the week
Spyder TV - Part 2 - Wrap my Spyder HD video
Two or three times a week Spyder TV will post a featured video. This will be something that caught our eye. Either something we found ourselves on the web or something that was sent in by a viewer, we welcome your videos, be part of Spyder TV !

MORE VIDEOS
GRIZZLY BIKE TRAILERS
Vox Pop
Vox Pop is a series that focuses on Spyder riders. This is where we usually ask a series of short questions on different subjects related to the Can Am Spyder. Your opinions and experiences are very much appreciated. Come share with us, you can watch Spyder TV or you can be Spyder TV, you decide !

MORE VOX POP
VIP MEMBER
Enter a world of exclusivities.
Get exclusive videos and news. VIP sales and additional savings with our sponsors and vendors from our Spyder Store.
BECOME VIP
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

Contact BECOME VIP VIP CONNEXION

Spyder TV est votre guichet unique pour tout ce qui concerne Can-Am Spyder. C’est l’endroit idéal pour les dernières nouvelles et vidéos; nous couvrons le monde entier! Nous vous fournissons un calendrier mondial pour s’assurer que vous ne manquez aucun des événements Spyder. Vous voulez trouver un concessionnaire BRP, des fournisseurs de pièces et accessoires, des groupes de Spyder sur Facebook et des clubs Spyder locaux, notre carte du monde vous aidera à vous connecter avec une communauté mondiale. Les routes et les randonnées, les gens et leurs histoires, la passion et les amitiés, nous savons tout ça car nous sommes là avec vous. Vous regardez Spyder TV!

News
Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 10.09.07 AM La citadelle de Québec – Accès spécial pour Spyder Odyssée 2016
Pour voir la vidéo clicker ici Lors de l’événement Spyder Odyssée 2016 au Manoir du lac Delage dans la belle région de Québec et Stoneham,...
Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 7.50.27 AM Drone DJI Phantom 4 rencontre Can Am Spyder
Pour voir vidéo….ici. Nous avons un nouvel outil pour faire des vidéos, un drone DJI Phantom 4 et voici le résultat de notre premier vol où ...
MORE NEWS
Video of the week
Spyder TV Eurotour 2015 - Merci BRP Europe
La vidéo en vedette cette semaine. Deux ou trois fois par semaine, Spyder TV affichera une vidéo en vedette. Ce sera quelque chose qui a attiré notre attention. Soit quelque chose que nous avons trouvée sur le web ou quelque chose qui a été envoyée par un téléspectateur, nous accueillons vos vidéos, faites partie de Spyder TV!

MORE VIDEOS
GRIZZLY BIKE TRAILERS
Vox Pop
Vox Pop est une série qui se concentre sur les conducteurs de Spyder. C'est ici que nous demandons généralement une série de brèves questions sur différents sujets liés au Can Am Spyder. Vos opinions et vos expériences sont très appréciés. Venez partager avec nous! Vous pouvez regarder Spyder TV ou vous pouvez être Spyder TV, c’est à vous de décider!

MORE VOX POP
VIP MEMBER
Entrez dans un monde d'exclusivités.
Obtenez des vidéos et des nouvelles exclusives. Des ventes VIP et des économies supplémentaires avec nos commanditaires et fournisseurs de notre magasin Spyder.
BECOME VIP
Réinitialiser le mot de passe
Veuillez entrer votre email. Vous allez recevoir votre nouveau mot de passe par email.